• Widowed, Man seeking Woman
  • 36 years old from San Diego, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/14/2014
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Self Employeed
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I'm a person who is positive about every aspect of life. If you look back at life, there are many things that you do like to change. But that's not the way things work, right? How you make best of what is given is more my style. I'm an independent man, warm, friendly, romantic and has the ability to make others laugh. I'm affectionate both physically and emotionally. I love to laugh, to play, to learn, to experience, and to share. I have an open heart. I am passionate, spontaneous, and optimistic, looking for the missing rib - my fun buddy. Could it be you? I am always playful and very affectionate. My interests are many, especially outdoors and on water, exploring, traveling, walking, camping, canoeing, kayaking, enjoy taking walks, listening to music, movies. I like to dance, sometimes real close and groovin’ to the music. I also enjoy the theater, movies and intimate dinners. I enjoy a good joke and strive to be a good friend and companion as well as able to express myself in unique ways. I like to explore and try new things. I enjoys a lot of the simple things of life, the beauty and quietness of nature, sunsets, and good friends. I'm affectionate, sweet, thoughtful and loves to volunteer to causes i care about. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. If you would like to talk further just send me an email and we'll see where it leads! Best of luck in your search for true happiness!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!