Loading

lonelyp

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from Roseville, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/28/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Nurse
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Love life,friends,family, love to hang out or going and doing something,i love to cook for friends and family,one thing you should know is am honest i love to joke around and be goofy i love to laugh and just have fun i'm also random i just do things off the wall but am very serious when i have to be.I have an appreciation for art and nature, but am also down to earth and realistic. I take things as they come and enjoy having a good time. So if you like what you see feel free to contact me. My ideal match would enjoy the same things I do- he would also give me the feeling of being safe.I have been with both an alcoholic and obsessive men. I definitely know what I don’t want. I want someone to love me and to care for me. I am a highly independent woman…asking for help from a man is something hard to do…I have been hurt and used. I am looking for a Honest, Supportive, Funny, Caring, Sensitive, Loving, Goal Oriented, Handsome, Fun, Independent, Cuddly, Good to His Mother and Humble man.someone who loves me for me loves to laugh and also can carry on a conversation.looks don't really matter to me its the inside that counts to me.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!