Loading

Carla27

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United Kingdom
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 8/17/2013
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
I'll Tell You L…
What I do:
Full time Mam
Have kids:
2
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hi there, I'm Carla and I'm 27 years old and living in South Shields in Newcastle. I've got two beautiful boys and they are my life, so if you don't like kids you are not the one for me! My hobbies include; horses, the cinema, having a social drink with friends, bingo, going out with my kids. Ask me! My goals is to be settled in a nice relationship with my two boys, I'm not a pysho who is a mega drama or a **** that uses you for sex or money etc. I'm a nice, caring girl who wants the same in a man. About myself... As I said before, I am sweet and caring, full of love and no one to give it to (Other then my kids). I love a cuddle and a good laugh and giggle. I've got a good sense of humor and I'm hoping you have too! I'm a big girl and I like my size. It's more to love! What makes me unique is that you will never find a girl like me ever in your life, but without talking or meeting me, you'll never know. ;) My taste in music... I like it all, so show me some and I probably will like it... Send me a message if I'm your type of woman, 'cause lets face it honest. I'm all woman ;) :) xx

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!