Loading

way2harmony

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 36 years old from Scarborough, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/10/2014
Height:
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Athletic
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Master's Degree
What I do:
Electrical Engi…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am in the market for a serious relationship that has the potential to become permanent, and remain forever. My "must have" list has morphed over the years as with age comes wisdom. So, if you are honest, straight talking lady who has a life plan, please drop me a line. I can be described with loyalty, decency, honesty and fun to be with. So, here you will find a decent kinda guy who enjoys his profession and time spent away from work - I like enjoying what the city has to offer during my spare time or stay at home and cook - my basic interests includes cultures, languages, philosophy, music, movies, and traveling. I have been to few places on the map - I remain extremely open minded and liberal in everything, as I have explored all the worldly religions and human races. I have achieved some of my life goals, and others are to be achieved with my significant other. Whilst I understand there's so much to say to "sell" yourself online, I have honestly given the essential about me, and readily available to communicate more about myself and family. Please hit me up to find out the real me. Thank you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!