• Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 41 years old from Coconut Creek, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/29/2013
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a warm hearted, sweet person. I will do anything for the people around me. I LOVE to laugh and would like someone to laugh with. I enjoy cooking, love watching movies, hanging with friends, and online games. If we ever go to Dave & Busters I will kick your zoobie shooting a$$! I'm looking for someone to enjoy life with and to get out and have some fun. I can be very sarcastic and I sometimes contradict myself. The written word can be misconstrued, so if you see something on my profile that you don't understand please ask me about it instead of being judgemental. I've learned that dating profiles are much like resumes. Most of the content is elaborated, if not just straight up lies. I'm sure most of you have experienced the same thing. I have been completely honest here and my pictures are VERY recent. I guess I can't list every thing on my profile or there would be no need to meet and I do want to meet you. I don't beilieve you will really learn who I am by reading this profile, nor I you. With that said, you don't have to misrepresent yourself either. I am sure you a great just the way you are. :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!