Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Milwaukee, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/16/2014
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
African Descent…
High School
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am just a fun loving woman from Milwaukee, WI. 29, f.a.t"(full and tasty) or (fluffy and tender) Lol I like to do normal stuff. I work full time and play full time. I love going to the movies and I love music. I love bubble baths, being wrapped in loving arms, long intriguing conversations. Above all I love travel and learning new things. If you want to know anything else just ask. I'm an open book, about me most of the time. I don't have kids, and I prefer this in a partner also. You have to be able to hold my attention with your mind. !!!! I enjoy the company of great fun personalities and minds. As always beauty is in the personal preference category so hey I might not be your type and you might not be mine. No harm no foul. Good luck on your search for that rare jewel to shine your world up. Below are a few things about me. INDOOR FUN: TALKING MOVIES FOOD VIDEO GAMES- nothing like SMASHING A ZOMBIES HEAD IN! YAY FOR RESIDENT EVIL AND DEAD ISLAND!!!! MASSAGES OUTDOOR: TALKING SWIMMING BEING AT THE LAKE LASER TAG MOVIES FOOD BOATING FESTIVALS A LITTLE about me: I am sensible in whatever I do, I am very wise in my thinking (I am older mentally than my age let's on) and moral in my approach. I am very particular about my time, present and future. I am very independent. I am very out spoken and form my own opinions about subjects. I am not rude with my honesty but i have a temper if you tempt me. I don't sugar coat my feelings but i am very gentle with my approach. I am very open with who I am so please ask if you have a question. I am not easily offended by words, personal opinions (unless they involve disrespecting me) or people. I don't accept disrespectful behavior. I only desire to hang with people who are going to be honest with me. Those who are level headed and playing with all the Aces not just jokers are cool with me. Honesty with yourself and your intentions Randomness - I am very very random. Smart men, geeks preferred. I love asking questions, geeks always seem to have an answer and are happy to share. I watch a lot of the show called The Big Bang Theory. Need Sheldon as my neighbor asap. I work full time and my schedules are real full. My weekends are normally when I have some free time. When I do get free time, I enjoy a mellow yet laughter jam packed surrounding. I love to shop, eat food, travel, going to the movies and music. I love love love water. I love being on the lake, the beach looking at the lake, in a boat sailing, swimming, on a cruise sailing around. P.S. I need to see that a person can be my closest friend first. Are you a root or a branch?

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!