• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Brooklyn, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/23/2014
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Not Religious
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
tachnical desig…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am down to earth, I hate drama. I love my job and my family. I have few hobbies that I invest into: photography and making little creative projects. I really do not like rain, unless it's a huge storm and I am sitting at home and watching it through my window. , but love windy days, something about that power of nature makes me feel small. I like ocean, so often enough I'll go to Coney Island just to look at it. I love to cook and to read / watch food related shows /books. I got awesome set of book about science of food. Makes your life turn upside-down a little, I tell you. I get extremely excited when I see fireworks I guess they wake up a child in me. I love animals, but really cannot stand reptiles (sorry for those who love them, we are definitely not a match :) I am positive person who loves to smile and believes in good. I’ve seen my share of bad stuff, so now I don’t want to waste my life on depression. I love flying. Every time I go somewhere I have a biggest smile on the plain during takeoff, I actually got free drink once because of it :)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!