Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

Meme755968

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Buford, GA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/3/2012
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Talent Acquisit…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have a lot I can offer someone so I am trying the online dating scene. I want a sacred, lifelong connection to a "true love" but I don’t want someone who is emotionally dependent. Someone who sees me as a person instead of my body shape would be ideal because there is more to me than meets the eye. I strive for harmony in my relationships and I express my love regularly - with hugs, thoughtful presents, and romantic weekends or by creating other special times together. I do not like conflict so I try to find "win-win" solutions. I can be indecisive because I see so many angles to an issue or a decision. I am a bit shy but that doesn’t mean that I do not like to talk. I have always been the type to sit and observe people to try and get a feel of who they are. I am very compassionate about people and family and I tend to make personal sacrifices to be a supportive friend and colleagues. I have a dry sense of humor and love to laugh and make people happy. I love playing softball, volleyball and walking for fitness. Taking trips to the beach or the mountains or just getting in the car and going nowhere in particular is also something I enjoy. I am spontaneous and adventurous so I enjoy new ideas and experiences and I would like to have someone to share these new experiences with.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!