Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Houston, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/29/2013
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I hate these little boxes. But here goes. I am not a skinny girl...never have been never will be. I don't smoke and rarely drink. I like to read and watch shows like Dr. Who and Torchwood and Bones. I love to laugh and have been told I am smartand have no filter at times. I have fun just hanging out with friends. My idea of a good time is not a bar. I would rather go camping if the weather is nice or BBQ. I am a girl that likes the country side more than the city. I prefer plants over pavement. I like to game on the computer but am not stuck on it 24 hours a day. I volunteer a lot with a local hospital making the kids smile. I am a face painter for them. Bringing them a bit of joy when they can not go out. It makes my day each time I get to go. I do it for the love and it is sooooo worth it. I believe everyone should give back in some way. I am not looking for someone my fathers age nor someone my youngest brothers age. I am not *and I seriously mean I AM NOT* looking for a booty call, a FWB, a one nighter, just sex or someone who wants to "Hang out". I want something tangible. A relationship with is good for both people involved mentally along with physically. If you can not meet me in public first to have at least coffee or a soda to even figure out if we will even work please do not waste either of our time.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!