• Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from Grand Junction, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/11/2013
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Occasional Smok…
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Business Owner
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I was pretty excited when I discovered this site! As a curvy Italian so many men have made me feel worthless for not looking like Carmen Electra. I'm cautiously optimistic about this site... But excited!! :-) First and foremost, I'm a mom. That is my identity, I didn't have one until my son was born. I'm an awesome mama at that! I'm a business owner, a dreamer, a goofball, patriotic to the core and I love making people smile! I'm sarcastic and I have a huge heart, almost to a fault, but hey... I try to see the good in everyone! I have this dream of one day saving the world or at least making an impact on it. I'd take beer and bbq over fine wine and candlelight... Maybe that's because I'm a country girl at heart. I don't mind getting dirty, I welcome it actually. Summer time is my favorite because it makes for all kinds of fun weekends! Although I grew up in Colorado, I'm not a huge fan of the snow... Mainly because I'm not the best driver in clear conditions... Let alone icy ones! I'll take college football over the NFL any day of the week... And by college football, I'm talking about the only team that matters... OHIO STATE BUCKEYES!! My Great Grandfather was head football coach. It's in my blood! I have a love/hate relationship with flying, however,I do it often, because I have this incessant need to travel. I'd rather have drinks with friends on the patio rather than go to a bar... And I'm a complete sucker for old people! (:

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!