Loading

Missblueeyes86

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Mira Loma, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 9/15/2013
Height:
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Nurse assistant
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

DON'T MEET PEOPLE AT THEIR HOUSE AND I WILL NOT HOOK UP WITH YOU! I'm here to find the real deal and not ready to rush into anything. It's not gonna happen no matter how hot you think you are. Although there may not be many girls left who have morals, I do have them. If you don't respect this please don't waste my time. I'm 26 a full time student and I have a full time job. I am on medical leave from my job right now because i hurt my back, just working on getting better so i can get back to what i love to do.I am a country girl at heart. I am friendly, outgoing, and a good listener. I'm just looking to find the one. I'm laid back and go with the flow... Not high maintenance. I like to camp and fish.. I love nature. I'm also a really good cook and I love to cook for others. I enjoy movies and music and am always open to new stuff. I have a niece who I babysit quite often... She lives in the same house as I do so I'm quite attached. Until I find the right guy that is who I spend most of my time with so i can try to be a positive influence in her life. I'm really looking for someone who has goals, a car, and a job. I need someone who can make me laugh. I dont respect those who lie or cheat and need a man who is honest and open to communication. I would really like to find someone who I can go on adventures with whether it be a car drive to anywhere or camping, fishing, hiking or anything else. I'm open to trying new things. I do smoke but am trying our this new e-cig thing so hopefully ill be smoke free soon enough :)If you want to know more feel free to message me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!