looking good

Loading

gloriouswithin

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from East York, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 6/27/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Average
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Never
Religion:
Not Religious
Education:
Associates Degr…
What I do:
medical
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am open-minded and thus expect the same from others. I will accept anyone's personal beliefs as long as you are willing to accept mine. I am a happy, playful, easy-going person. My life is good and just keeps on getting better (challenges and all). I am fascinated by the miracle of life, and the world we live in. My biggest lessons in life have come from being outside my own comfort zone, so I go there often. I feel like I have been put here to contribute to people and my surroundings, not take from them. I practice open-mindedness and enjoy meeting new and interesting people every day. I enjoy thoughtful conversations and I respect others and their opinions and beliefs. In my life, every day is an opportunity to grow oneself, have a positive impact, and make a difference. I live in the present moment. I always try to find the humor in things, and get a good laugh at myself fairly often. At any given time I can be the innocent geek, the playful clown, the one who steps up and takes on big responsibility, the one who "gets it done", the "bad person" going a little too fast, or just plain relaxed. I take very good care of myself and my body. I am blessed with a body that looks at least 15 years younger than I am. For this I am very grateful and take nothing for granted.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!