Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 29 years old from Aylmer, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/2/2013
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I love life and make the most of it! I'm very honest, happy-go-lucky and I love to laugh. I am a romantic at heart and put myself out there and hope for the best. I have BA degree in Communications (specialized in Media) and Film Studies, which would put me in the nerdy category and damn proud of it :P I work in the federal government and I love what I do! I'm a very optomistic person who tries to see the good in what life brings along. I like to think I go with the flow and love to try new things! My family and friends are my top priority. I am very faithful and loyal and would do just about anything for them. I haven't really had the chance to travel much, so I would love to travel and visit new places. I have my motorcycle license, so if you want to go for a ride, I'm up for it! I am a curvier girl, so heads up to those jerks who don't like that, I am who I am. I'm looking for someone who will give me laugh lines when I'm old, who will make me feel special, who puts my happiness at the same level as his, who knows what he wants and goes for it. If you want to know more about me, feel free to drop a line. Je suis parfaitement bilingue, alors gène-toi pas, ça me fera plaisir de te jaser!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!