Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

134388750

  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 36 years old from New Port Richey, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Hairdresser
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

In the midst of a career change, life change and health change. Wiping out the negativity from my life and wanting to surround myself with positive, supportive and uplifting people. It's taken a while but I'm finally starting to take care of MYSELF instead of everyone else. I've been a hairdresser for fifteen years, but I went back to school in August, working on a career change to better my life. I joined Nutrisystem and the gym about two months ago and I have lost 25 pounds thus far. I still have a lot of work to do, but I am focused on my goal and I will obtain it, it's just going to take a little time. I recently quit smoking after being a smoker for the better part of 15 years. I would love to find somebody who has some of the same goals as myself, or who is at least serious about wanting to live a healthier lifestyle. I do not judge others on their appearance's and I'd love to find someone who felt the same way. I do believe in friends first, there is nothing better than falling in love with your best friend. Be honest, be sincere, know the meaning of love and respect and how to apply them to a situation accordingly. I love a genuine smile more than anything! So please, don't be shy, show me that beautiful smile! :D

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!