Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Sunset Valley, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/5/2013
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Not Religious
Master's Degree
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a pretty easy going person that loves to enjoy life- very self-confident, loving, honest, friendly and hard working. I love to learn...never grows old. My true passion is travel. I am looking for somebody that is the same, honest, loving, friendly and self-confident, someone that is a ready to have a good friend and if more evolves great...if not, then you've gained a friend. I like to stay active and have many interest. I enjoy going to dinner with friends, attend a good music show, theatre, symphony, play, or anything in the arts. I also enjoy dancing- but I don't really do much of that. But I also enjoy just going to the movies or staying home and watching a little TV and just chilling. Besides that give me the beach in the summer and let's go skiing in the winter. Family is also very important to me, I prefer a family man that is comfortable being part of the craziness of a big extended family and doesn't mind doing the family reunions, the christmas' and the thanksgivings with lots of folks having fun. But as I wrote above, for now, looking for a good friend to get out in the town every now and then or go get some excercise. A couch potato is not my cup of tea... Look forward to meeting you!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!