mid sentence



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Newport, KY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/30/2012
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
Trying to quit
Other Christian
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I'm originally from Omaha, Nebraska but am in the process of moving to Florence, Kentucky. Love to travel. The farthest I've made it so far is Haiti but I plan to check out many more places. I have friends and family from all walks of life, backgrounds and ethnicities. Love kids and have fostered children but don't have any of my own, however I don't at all mind being with someone who has kids. I love to cook, write, sing, I do tattoos and studio photography. I like all types of music from r&b to rap to gospel to rock and yes, even a little country. When it comes to a relationship I believe in being best friends and being in eachothers corner, having eachothers back no matter what. I like a man who works hard, prays hard, plays hard, loves hard and who is strong enough to lead his woman and be the head of his household while at the same time having enough wisdom to know how that there is a balance between knowing how to lead your woman while still being good to her and treating her right. I love a man who isn't afraid to get dirty, yet cleans up well and has enough self confidence not to be worried about what other people think and who is proud to walk in anywhere, anytime in front of anyone with a big beautiful woman on his arm. I don't want someone who is perfect or expects me to be because I am FAR from it. Just being real. But I know how to love and am ready to settle down so if you're browsing for a good time or are on here profile pimpin' thanks for the compliment but keep it moving luv )

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!