Smile 4the camera



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Pittsburgh, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/17/2014
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
African Descent…
On occasion
Other Christian
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hello I have many interests but sadly most of those I dont get to act on. I like sports, mostly steeler football, GO STEELERS!!! I really enjoy the Olympics. I love to watch anything related to science or scfi/action type movies ie. the matrix and minority report. I dont like the super natural kind of scary movies or shows. I enjoy goin to events such as concerts and ive been to cirque de soleil and I cant wait to go again. Id love to go to some steelers games. Im not religious BUT I consider myself a spiritual god fearing person and im lookn for the same in a man. I love men who are gentlemen! Physically Im attracted to all kinds of men. I love to smile and laugh. I enjoy most kinds of music, I love my music and i cant live without it! Some favs are kanye west, drake, kelly clarkson, no doubt, jayz, black eyed peas and beyonce. thats just the modern artists I enjoy. most of the music ive been hearing these days I don't care for that much. I wont waste ur time so please dnt waste mine. I like men to take the initiative. Send me a never know:)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!