Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »

Company holiday party



  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 37 years old from Allentown, PA
  • Logged in: 45 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/7/2013
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
I should maybe …
African Descent…
On occasion
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hello my friends hope all is well with you. I am recently single again and just looking for friends and to see where it leads. I wish you all good luck in your endeavors. I cherish the friends i have here and will keep in contact as much as possible. Hugs to all. So a little bit about me. I tend to be silly, sarcastic, sometimes sharp witted and maybe a little dry. (I will apologize ahead of time for any horrible puns I may use) I have gotten more and more into wine these last few years. I have been expanding my palate as well as visiting wine festivals and sampling different areas. I am a country city hybrid if such a thing exists. I enjoy the laid back atmosphere of the country / suburbs, getting to know your neighbors, flea markets, and appreciate the hard work that goes into handmade/homemade items. Then on the flip side I’m kind of a foodie, can traverse NYC and Philly like a local, and enjoy the faster paced city life at times as well as the diversity of the night life. I enjoy theatre, jazz music and classic movies. Would love to take salsa, swing, tango classes. Go to the opera. I also DJ at bars and night clubs playing top 40, hip hop, rock... Then at the same time enjoy sitting at home or going around the corner and shooting some pool or throwing some darts. I am highly dichotomous. I also have a tendency to ramble. So on that note I will bid you adieu for the evening. I look forward to hearing from you.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!