Most recent / 2012



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Brampton, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/3/2013
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
High School
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

WHAT MY FRIENDS SAY ABOUT ME Sincere Fun loving Affectionate Kind & compassionate Reserved & quiet Very down to earth Well grounded Independent Soft hearted but not a pushover I have been known to cringe and cover my eyes when I see a squirrel try and beat traffic to cross the road. I have also been known to do a little cheer inside my head when he makes it safe and sound on the other side :) WHAT I SAY ABOUT ME They’re right. LOL Seriously – I try to be the best person I can every day, life's too short to live with unhappiness or regrets. I treat others as I want to be treated or as if God or my mom is watching. I LOVE my friends and family & very loyal to the important people in my life. I Love to laugh, can give & take a joke. I have a weird dry sense of humour. I'm not an Olympian or a competitive athlete, but I do enjoy working out at the gym a few times a week & strive to be healthier. I'm not a stick figure or petite, beauty comes in all sizes (I've incl'd some recent pictures) If skinny model looking woman are your thing, no offense taken at all but let's not waste each other's time. While I'm not perfect (no one is), I'm happy & content with who I am. WHAT I LIKE/DISLIKE HATE bullies, drama, and spiders. If you’re not willing to kill spiders for me it’s a deal breaker J Love B horror movies, 80’s love songs, thunder and lightning. Enjoy playing guitar Love singing, singing, singing. Oh and did I mention I love to sing? Love all music, but singing and playing country is my favorite. Love to fish. I don’t do it near enough. I need a fishing buddy who might be willing to bait my hook for me and take my fish off. I don’t like killing anything, even if it’s just worms or fish. Except spiders…you can kill those suckers all day long J Camping BBQ’s I like to walk, spend time with my pets. I read alot (mystery/horror) & love to watch movies (action/horror/comed y). My idea of a great time is sitting by a campfire under the stars, listening to the crackling of the fire, singing & playing guitar. WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR IN A PARTNER I’m ready to meet someone special and settle down long term. Looking for someone mature and responsible with a great sense of humour. I'm an optimist (most days) & appreciate the same. Someone special, who accepts me for me, takes the good with the bad. (I tend to hog the covers and crack my knuckles). LOL I believe communication is so important being able to compromise & communicate is KEY. I am hoping to meet a sincere no games kinda guy who enjoys the simpler things in life. (AND the taller u are the better lol)

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!