• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Milwaukee, WI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/5/2013
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
Trying to quit
Master's Degree
What I do:
Project Manager
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I'm an off-beat beauty who's proud to be a bit of an odd duck. I'm not a fan of categories, as I don't fit well into most of them. But I am a fun lady who likes to encourage good vibes between cool people. Friends say I'm a creative thinker who's more of a city girl at heart, but I love to escape Up North as often as possible. I enjoy travel, especially when I can get off the beaten path, and I thrive on diversity, and seek it out whenever possible. I prefer house parties over the bar scene, movies over TV, and believe in the power of a good meal. I know my boundaries but like to get outside of my comfort zone. I don't always know what to look for, but I definitely know a good thing when I see it. I like being around people who laugh easily at themselves. Trustworthiness and intelligence matter to me, as well as sense of responsibility to our fellow humans. I'm looking for someone who can cheer me on and enjoy the experience of life with me. Someone who isn't too worried about what "people" may think. Someone who considers his existence but doesn't obsess over it, who approaches life with curiosity instead of fear, and has an approach that can causes me to think twice about what I may hold true. I am Quick-witted, Collaborative, and Charismatic

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!