Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Marble Falls, TX
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/3/2013
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
Occasional Smok…
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I'm an outgoing person that loves to communicate ideas, and learn new things. I love people and humans in general, and have never met a stranger. Though I do love folks, I also enjoy my own company and solitude. I like to read, write, paint, knit, dance, cook, do yoga and any other thing either cerebral or creative. I most enjoy people with intelligence, creativity, humor, and depth. My favorite conversations are ones that explore conscienceness, spirituality, and other deep junk. I do also have a geeky, cheesy sense of humor, and can be silly from time to time. I believe in the power of play. I don't go "out on the town" a great deal, but when I do, I enjoy movies (especially Alamo Drafthouse), going to dinner or coffee houses, over to friends, and going dancing at places like Elysium. (Maybe see a band every now and then.) My favorite 'dates' are ones where we cook dinner, watch Sci-Fi, and maybe play some chess. I dig pop culture and kitsch. Public Speaking is a passion of mine. In the summer I like to camp, and go swimming as often as possible in natural bodies of water. I love music and listen to a wide variety of artists. I'm all about optimism and positive thought. I admit I'm ignorant of sports or politics, and my eyes glaze over when people talk about it. Other than those two subjects, I'm a great listener.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!