Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

MikkiWikki

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from Taylorville, IL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/13/2013
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Pharmacy Techni…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I was always told as a child, never judge a book by it's cover and honesty is the best policy. Just because I wear makeup, have my hair done and am big, doesn't mean I won't and can't get dirty with the rest of them. I am honest to a fault, my conscience doesn't allow me to lie. I love to fish, hunt, and camp. I even bate my own hook! No really, I do! (I just can't take the fish off when I catch one.) I get points for bating my own hook though, right? :-) I love watching football, baseball, and some basketball. I'm a new fan of Da' Bears, just converted a few years ago. I'm also a fan of the St. Louis Cardinals and Illini. I like to read and do crafts in my free time, as well as listen to all genres of music. I have a full time job, and own my car, so I'm not looking to support a man, or have a man support me. I am big and beautiful and am comfortable in my skin. I'm looking for a man that will love me for who I am and what I look like, and not try to change me. What I look for in my significant other. Let's see! First and foremost would have to be a tie with honesty and faithfulness, followed by compassion, great sense of humor, kind, careing, and respectful. I tend to be attracted to tall, dark hair, dark eyes, and tattoos, but I'm not limited to just those physical features. It's all about the attitude and personality. Those are what do it for me! So, if you like what you see and have read, drop me a line! Can't wait to hear from you! *~*Hugs~n~Kisses*~* Mikki

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!