• Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 37 years old from Kirkland, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/13/2014
6' 1" (185 cm)
Body Type:
African Descent…
Occasional Smok…
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I truly believe in living life to its fullest, and enjoying the little every day moments as well as the big events. I love to travel, see the world, try different activities, taste new food, and meet new people. I am passionate about music and culture, staying active and healthy, and our few and far between sunny Seattle days. I am pretty driven, ambitious, and curious, and I like to challenge myself to try different things, oftentimes just to prove I can do them; So I am almost always up to trying something new. I try not to take myself very seriously and laugh at myself whenever possible. I genuinely am a happy person. To me, human relationships are truly the meaning of life and people come first. Therefore, I'm looking for a partner who will be my equal, friend, and companion. Someone who also has a giving nature and cares about people and relationships in life. Someone with an all-encompassing sense of adventure who enjoys and appreciates that the world is a diverse and wonderful place and wants to explore together. That's just a little bit about myself! I hope to hear from you soon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!