• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 31 years old from Nanaimo, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/4/2014
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Not Religious
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Job Hunter
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

My hobbies include: caring for animals,reading and solving horribly complicated puzzle games, baking, and playing guitar I have just finished being a student and am adjusting to the "real" world. I plan to eventually become a teacher in BC but jobs are tough to find. I love being outside, and hope I can go camping more than once every summer.... though time is hard to find. I am a great listener and always enjoy a good conversation. My temper can rise quickly but I cool off easily, especially in the company of a gregarious person. I take pride in my work and try to make my life the best it can be. I love country, reggae, classic rock, etc, etc. I pretty much listen to anything my sister and brother listen to. I'm a bit of a nut, not afraid to admit it! I enjoy the occasional video game, but I'm not hardcore enough to call myself a gamer. I love board games and I read a lot! I'm really close to my siblings and consider family a huge part of my life. I can be all over the place, but I know when to be serious and straight forward. I'm sorta looking for someone who'll get me out of the house and maybe kick my butt a bit in the hiking department. I definitely lack the motivation to go on my own... mind you, ski season is upon us! oh, also, you must love dogs! My pup is a bit of a heifer but he comes with me as often as possible. I am looking for a relationship but lets be realistic... we probably won't meet once and then decide to get married. (I guess it has happened before, but not to me) So I'd enjoy a couple hang outs, a few dates, maybe a beer or two and then we'll see where we're at!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!