Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

kaniele

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Newport, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/1/2013
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Multiracial
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Agnostic
Education:
High School
What I do:
Business Owner
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I love my family, music, animals, art, and travel, they are five of the biggest passions in my life, I do have others however. I'm a nightowl with a yen for peach or mint tea and Netflix. I get a kick out of a good Farmer's Market, though I don't go as often as I'd like. I appreciate intelligent conversations that happen without trying. I also dig random conversations that happen at odd times. I'm coming to really enjoy yoga and the relaxation, flexibility, and strength that it brings. Learning about different cultures is fascinating to me. The world can seem so separate in a lot of ways, but is so similar in others. I'm a small business owner who works a lot, especially in the Summer (hooray for tourists). I plan on going to college in the next few years for either Holistic Health or to be a personal chef. I hope to travel a lot, I've been to Canada and Mexico. I've seen 40+ states here in the US, but I'd love to expand to Europe, South America, Australia, most anywhere, really. Yes, I am vegan. I'm also gluten free, sugar free, eat organically and non-GMO 99% of the time. I'm not as hippie-dippy as all that sounds. You can only read so many books on what goes on in factory farming before you are moved to not perpetuate the cycle, hopefully, and become at least a local food driven vegetarian or a local food driven vegan. If you'd like to know more please let me know. Have a great day/night.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!