• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Lake Stevens, WA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/28/2014
5' 10" (178 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
Some College
What I do:
Photography stu…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I'm the girl that walks in a room and is friends with everyone, not because I know them but because that's my personality. I'm very welcoming and warm. I'm the girl that can get all glamed up with makeup and hair and clothes and go dancing with you in 5 inch heels all night. I'm also the girl that enjoys pajama nights with a pony tail no and make up, snuggles popcorn and movies.. I am the girl that is always fishing camping hunting and exploring in the summer. I am the girl who drinks beer I watch football and scream at the screen when my team looses. I am the girl that will and frequently does spend hours in the kitchen making truly home made food that is delicious. I am the girl you can bring home to your mom but the girl that will also get along with all of your friends. I am the girl with the Lord's Prayer tattooed on her body but I curse like no ones business. I am the girl that will be there when you fall, pick you up dust you off kiss your wounds then tell you "stop being a pussy and try again" and it's not out of spite, it is because I love you and want you to succeed but understand that sometimes people fail but it's how you pick yourself up that matters. I am the girl who wants something that lasts forever.. Not a night. Not a year. Not a decade. FOREVER. I am the girl who laughs too loud and when I'm truly laughing I snort. It's my favorite thing about me. "To keep a man you must be a maid in the living room, a cook in the kitchen and his dirty little whore in the bedroom."

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!