Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Brownstown TWP, MI
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/6/2013
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Some College
What I do:
(not answered yet)
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am interested in meeting someone to spend my free time with whether it is a relationship or just friends. I don’t get a chance to go out much more, because most of my friends are now married. I enjoy doing many of things, from just sitting back and laughing with good friends to spending an evening out on the town. I am usually a casual person, typically jeans and blouse, but I love to get dressed up. I also love to travel I have been to Florida, Nashville, New Orleans, Vegas, Atlantic City, Philadelphia and lots of shorter road trips within the state. I love to fly too! I would love to take flying lessons one day! I can have a wacky sense of humor sometimes, so it wouldn't be a bad idea if you do too! Someone who knows when to have fun, but also has a serious side. As far as looks go, I am not picky, I just want to meet someone who I click with. I have noticed too many of these personals where people say that the person they would like to meet doesn’t have to be perfect, but then they give a huge list of what they like and dislike within a persons looks.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!