• Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Kusel, Germany
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/19/2013
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
Occasional Smok…
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Event Manager
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hi, does any man really ever read this? But just in case you do.. I will write a bit about myself. I am... working full time, cleaning my house by myself, taking care of my son (if he lets me - he is a teenager) and proved myself I can do a lot. I can even kill spiders. But I really would like to share my free time with a partner. So I am not looking for no sugar Daddy - but neither will I be a sugar Mama. I am spontanous to a point (due to my job and my son), love to travel, like all kinds of big Events, concerts or sports. I am not into playing silly games, so if that is what you are looking for, sorry, wrong girl. I show my face here.. if you don't show yours.. click away I am not interested if you have something to hide. If I find out you use fake pictures... its easy... I will report you in a heartbeat. My prince does not need to bring no camels, my Dad has a huge yard but no interest in a camel farm. So please... if you are from northern africa, not interested, there are a lot of ways into this country... I am not interested though.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!