Loading

citygirl587

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 27 years old from New Port Richey, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/21/2013
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Methodist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
student and mom
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I am a single mom of a wonderful little boy. I'm currently in college full-time going for my Associates in Medical Administration, and working full-time as well. I'm a hard-worker and a go-getter and I don't wait for things to come along, I make them happen. I workout hardcore (1.5-2 hours) 4-6 days a week, and walk or do some sort of light exercise everyday. I eat extremely healthy. My friends say I have a great personality, and that I am always upbeat and happy. I'm outgoing, confident, intelligent, and sarcastic. I believe in kindness, Karma, and living life to the fullest. I live with very few regrets in life, and try to be very positive and happy. I like watching the sunrise, it is the best time of day. Staying in and watching a movie with a homemade meal is the best kind of night. I like going to a bar for a drink occasionally, or going out to dinner at a nice restaurant. Country music is my favorite, but I like to listen to anything from jazz to rock to latin. I really like to paint and do DIY projects. Concerts, sporting events, and festivals are also something that I really like doing.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!