• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Jacksonville, FL
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/29/2013
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Master's Degree
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

is a spiritual being: having a human experience, a liker of life Lover of God's creation and at peace with it, with healthy desirable, like Health, love and happiness.I am Responsible of my own thoughts and actions, a typical present oriented, with equal measures in my mind and heart of compassion and understanding, sensible in every possible way but little hard to be offended by any thing, with positive outlook, aware of my own flaws, but put them aside cause nobody is perfect.I take pride only of what I'm and none of what I do, cause we don't get the real pay here on earth. Besides, our future does not exist in our jobs, but within our-selves, my true worth is located within Never been to a bar for a drink, or looking for loveless sex.I take life seriously also appreciate beauty in it's natural form I rather have abundance of wisdom, good judgement and self healing than any abundance of material things, cause money only appeals to selfishness and even wealth does not guaranty any security or fewer problems.With money we buy a material things, but not a wife, with money we buy pleasure but not love.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!