• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Baltimore, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/15/2013
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
(not answered yet)
Trying to quit
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
nonprofit organ…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a 38 year old who is smart, funny, sexy and crafty. I think it's important to try to be as honest and straightforward as possible. I am a therapist, and it is important to me to work in a field that helps people. I love music, and listen to it as much as I can. If you have any bands to recommend I haven't heard of, I would love to check them out. I am really into my neighborhood, and I spend a lot of time there. I'm a knitter and like to knit out in bars with other crafty people. I have a romantic side that might not seem apparent when you first meet me, but I promise, it's there. I am looking for a man who is intelligent and sexy and funny, and can appreciate a smart . I am very open minded and very liberal, so while the person I date wouldn't need to share all my view points (how boring!) we should be somewhere in the same vicinity. I would like to meet someone who appreciates romance, but is also able to exist independently. You should be on your own journey, but able to be a partner in a relationship. The ability to communicate effectively is really important to me as I strive to be that way. You should at least be tolerant of the bad movies and tv and music I love, and maybe even find it charming. My music tastes includes all kinds of stuff from indie rock to classic rock. I love to check out new restaurants (when I can afford it) and also like to cook. Most of all I want to find someone who is respectful and compassionate, because I feel like those are qualities that are so necessary in a relationship.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!