Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 43 years old from Silver Spring, MD
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/14/2013
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Not Religious
Master's Degree
What I do:
Project Manager
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I’m the type of person who can have fun in any situation—especially if I’m with great company! My hobbies range from cooking and museums to live music and sports (honestly). My favorite game of the year is the Super Bowl. I’m addicted to DC and all it has to offer—theater, museums, restaurants, events—but it would all be more fun with a partner by my side. I love to travel and experience different cultures. Due to my father's work my entire childhood was spent overseas. Now, with my work, I travel abroad once or twice a year. I like to consider myself a citizen of the world since I’ve visited more than 35 countries and lived in eight. I would love to find someone to share my future trips with, from the adventure filled international voyages to the small weekend road excursions. In fact, I’m looking forward to seeing more of the US. Interested in driving cross-country and stopping at all the cheesy tourist traps along the way? This is where your ability to change a flat tire may come in handy! I also enjoy the simpler things in life: a walk in the woods, dining out, checking out a new museum exhibit, live music, a great movie, sipping coffee at a sidewalk cafe, playing with my dog, etc. I live a full and happy life and I truly appreciate it. Now all I need is someone to share it with. My ideal match is an intelligent, kind-hearted man who teaches me but also learns from me. He’s inspiring, creative and passionate, with a curiosity about the world that always keeps him interested. He's fun-loving and spontaneous but also aware of the times when he should be serious. Communication is important to me I need to be with someone who will be straightforward and honest with me at all times, while treating me like a true partner. Interested? Drop me a line!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!