jack and i



  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 45 years old from New York, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/26/2012
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Graduate Student
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I'm 40 years old am interested in meeting new people I'm usually a bubbly person but can also be quiet depending on the company, i love to laugh and i can laugh to something silly, i dont take life so serious im a sculptor and i do love what i do for a living, i do the usual thing around i like the public thing im not into the clubs thing because i think Bar or club is not the right place to look for a love life, i am told that am a good listener. i enjoy going to concerts, movies, museums, cinema, comedy show or just hanging out with friends and family. I love being near the water whether it be a lake or the ocean. something about a sunset over water just makes me smile. am also partial to mountains and trees, guess you could say am all about the scenery. i can be a homebody sometimes and i do like to go outside to see what new restaurant out there i like driving around the city to no destination listening to music and watching people passing by, i listen to all kind of music and i can be a good singer in the car, i am big on affection and like to hold hands, i am passionate and i like to snuggle etc. I enjoy drawing and sketches I`m a sculptor though so its part of me to like those things, i was born in Spain(Madrid) moved to NY when i was 10yrs old,i don't have a large family but we're all very close. i lost my sister on her delivery day but thank God she gave birth to a baby boy before her death, I love kids and animals. I've got a Dog(no children) and I'm close with my nephews.DEREK, I am a good conversationalist and a good listener because there is always something new i can learn,i enjoy watching variety of sports indoors and outdoors. Recently started running and walking, I also enjoy a casual bicycle ride in the park, along with a nice walk on the beach. love to travel and explore and learn about the world. Comfortable in all social situations whether it be Casual or Black tie, i love to dance and listening to music, am open minded good sense of humor and fun to be around with

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!