Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Van Nuys, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/24/2013
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Smokes Regularly
Some College
What I do:
Stay At Home Mom
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a single mom of two girls. I am 5'1" 160 lbs, blue eyes, fair skin with freckles, red hair and a curvy figure. I am a stay at home mom and love it I am very family and home oriented. I do enjoy going out but I don't think it should be an every night thing. I don't drive to let you know and I am looking for someone who wants to date with the possibility of a long term committed relationship in the future. I am not looking for a play date or a one night stand or a friend with benefits or a mentor just to get those out of the way *smiles* I want someone who wants to be a part of my life as much as I want to be a part of theirs. I enjoy many different things, lately I have been limited to books, the park and movies on netflix, but I also enjoy Haunted houses, Disneyland, Ren Faire, bowling, billiards, swimming, crochet, music, experimental dining (going out to try new types of food at different places), theater productions, concerts... to name a few. Dislikes include heights ... I am not a Magic Mountain girl more of a Disneyland girl. I don't like playing games I always want to know where I stand with someone. Not a big fan of makeup either, I like dressing like a girl but I am not into looking artificial. If any of this sounds interesting to you then please feel free to say hello I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!