In Canada



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 38 years old from Rochdale Village, NY
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/11/2013
5' 3" (160 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
African Descent…
Master's Degree
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a bit apprehensive about online dating but here it goes. Beauty comes in all shapes and sizes. I love who I am and most people describe me as a fun loving and adventurous full figured beauty. I am looking for stable, mature minded, handsome and intelligent men to spark a friendship and (perhaps more)with. I am not interested in one night stands or men who want to play games or waste my time. If you do not like plus sized women please don't waste my time. I am blessed to live an amazing life with tons of loving friends and family but I am craving companionship and am hoping to find a suitable match here. It is important that any suitable matches are like minded and compatible in areas of education, lifestyle, career, etc. I am a basic member so if you are too and are interested in contacting me I can be reached via gmail at kandilove2579 I love to travel and enjoy life. Every year I make it a point to visit at least one new country and I plan to visit at least two countries in each continent. Thus far I have had the pleasure of visiting more tha. 23 countries including Canada, France, Spain, Italy, Turks and Caicos, Bahamas, Curauco, Domimican Republic, Mexico, Puerto Rico, Cayman Islands, Hondorus, Belize, Jamaica, Barbados, St. Lucia, Guyana, Antigua, St. Maarteen, St. Kitts, Dominica, Tortola and in the US--Hawaii, Las Vegas, San Francisco, New Orleans, Atlanta, Los Angeles, Florida, Hamptons and Washington DC most notably for Mr. Obama's first inauguration. I am looking forward to going to England and Belgium next summer. I am an avid tennis fan and it's tradition that I go to the US Open every year. I also have the desire to visit each of the grand slams at least once and I will get the chance to go to Wimbledon when I visit England next year. Since my bachelors degree is in Criminal Justice I have a love for all shows and books that are based on crimes. As such I love John Grishman books and tv shows such as Snapped and Mystery detectives. As a young child I aspired to be a lawyer but ended up going to grad school and hold a masters degree in public and non profit management. This degree came in handy as I now work at a large social service agency. I share all this info to give you a little insight into who I am therefore making it a little easier to see if we are a potential match. I'm a very independent, intelligent and ambitious woman who is looking for a like minded male for traveling and friendship and maybe more. Feel free to send me a message if you want to know more.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!