• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Salem, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 5/18/2013
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Pacific Islander
On occasion
Master's Degree
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I wanna have fun! I like to be spontaneous and do different things. I'm trying to make the most out of life so I like to hang out with friends and family, and am up for anything and like to try and every moment count. I'm looking for someone to just have fun and chill with, someone who I can be friends with and if something else should happen, nice. Someone who who don't mind taking things slow cuz I'm not into a rush. I do not do drama...nor am I drama. So if you've got baby mama or ex girlfriend drama, I'm not interested. I'm grown and have my stuff together, I'm independent and don't rely on others to provide for myself. I'm intelligent and a professional, but I am definitely half bad girl :) what can I say? I like to have my fun. I LOVE to travel and have been all over the world and I would love to have someone to travel with. So I'm looking for someone that is grown and has his stuff together too, who has a job, can drive and his own place. I need a real man. I'm always tryin to keep moving forward so if you aint moving forward too, then get outta the way!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!