Color: White
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 39 years old from Temecula, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2013
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Not Religious
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Single mom looking for fun and love without worry. Ultimately looking for her best friend to take care of each other. My kids are 13 and 9 so Young but now old enough to be independent with out me. I find myself alone or by myself when they are busy. So time to branch out and see who can enjoy it with me. I am a homebody so I love to read, watch a movie or tv, go to a park to relax, dinner. I am open mind, honest, never cheat, sarcastic smart ass, a clean cut professional type, I'm not a materialistic girl things don't matter to me as long as the basics are covered. However I do want to be spoiled with attention and surprises. Well ok and getaways are super fun too. I am looking for a white or mexican clean cut tatted man between 35-50 who is stable and makes good decisions for us, good sense of humor, fit, has a positive out look, honest, faithful, knows what they want, loves to cuddle, public affection and knows how to spoil their women with love. I want a man to kiss me like they mean it. My disclaimer Truly looking for something serious if your not please move on. Do not just ask me for pictures Please be within 15 miles of Temecula. My kids are of mixed race so if that bothers you your not for me Do not be a chubby chaser Not looking for endless email I want to meet

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!