Jon davis and I

Loading

tat2edzombie

  • Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 36 years old from Mount Laurel, NJ
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 1/20/2014
Height:
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Handsome
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Smokes Regularly
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Atheist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
care giver
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I think the best way to describe me is that I am two kinds of people all rolled up into one. Meaning that I love to goof around and be silly. I like to make people laugh and just have a good time where ever I am. I'm totally random. I'm a kid at heart and always will be. I also wear my heart on my sleeve. But when you dig a little deeper I have my philosophies on life, and how I try to live mine. From day to day or in the long run. I'm not religious, but I believe in karma and fate. Also big believer in the paranormal. I have many passions in life but my biggest is music. My top 3 bands are The Bouncing Souls, Less Than Jake, and Korn. I also love KMFDM, Acid Bath, System of a Down, Nofx, Static X, Ministry, The Misfits, Operation Ivy, The Ramones. I try to go to as many shows as possible. I have been to at least 500. From NY to VA. Another passion of mine is horror flicks. I have about 1000 favorites. But I also love Mel Brooks and Kevin Smith. I'm also a video game nerd. I'm heavily tattooed. I have both arms sleeved. Both legs from knee down, and both feet. I have a chest piece, and have just started working on a full back piece. I also have my ears, bridge, septum, labret, and tongue pierced. I'm a foodie. I have my favorite spots, but I love to go to new places to try different things. I'm addicted to sushi, mexican, and seafood. I like going out but also would love to find someone to cuddle up on the couch with and watch a good movie. Something else I would like to add. I'm not here to find a "hook up" or anything of that nature. I am here in the hopes of maybe finding someone I can have a real connection. Someone that I can click with. I don't have some sort of plan how I want things to go. I like to let things happen naturally and see where it takes us. I'm not someone that dates around, I like to stick with one person. I am a bit of a romantic, but also know what I am looking for in a relationship

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!