• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 42 years old from Mashpee, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 10/1/2013
5' 8" (173 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Associates Degr…
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I can't be the only one sick of the drama, lies, and games. I have always heard there's a lid for every pot and I am looking for my lid! I am a practical woman with a romantic heart. I want to be loved and spoiled just as. I would love and spoil my partner. I try not to lie, I am faithful, I try to be a good person and treat people the way I would like to be treated. I want someone who will be my best friend, makes me laugh, and doesn't mind chaos and kids but also wouldn't mind spending the day in bed . I have 1 son and my niece and her daughter live with me. In the interest of honesty I have a chronic pain condition that does limit and control activities in my life. I have had the pain for over 5 years and pain medications and other treatments don't work. I would need someone who is understanding and flexible as I don't even know moment to moment how my pain levels will affect me. I enjoy being at home, having family or friends over, cooking, baking, and lately crafting & creating & remodeling furniture and such for my house. I'm not sure what else to say so if you like what you've read so far... Contact me

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!