• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Charlotte, NC
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/1/2013
5' 9" (175 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
Smokes Regularly
Some College
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hello, I am very new to this online dating thing and writing this description of me feels very strange, but ill give it a try. I am very interested in people in general, especially people who are kind and caring and positive. People who have big ideas and big dreams and go after them inspire me and and I want to be around them. I love art and music, in fact I am an artist. I am working toward making creating a career that will support me and my love for making art. I love creating things and I love to go to art shows, galleries, and museums. I would love to travel more and hope in the future I will be able to afford to do more of it. I love to read and I used to write a lot as well. I am a sucker for romance. Sweet gestures backed by a kind and respectful personality but with a little edge get me every time. I am a very caring and nurturing person and I love to treat the people I care for well. I expect the same from them. The mountains are one of my favorite places to be. The natural beauty of the mountains takes my breath away and gives me a feeling of wholeness and well being. I like lots of different music, but not so much with country music. I am always glad to be introduced to new music that I might like... Lately I am not too in touch with what is really popular and current in music because I don't watch a lot of television or listen to the radio. I love the finer things in life but I am also just as happy sometimes with the simple things... Good food, good drinks, good friends, good company, my family, etc.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!