• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Toronto, Canada
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/14/2013
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
Graduate Student
What I do:
QA Analyst
Have kids:
Wants kids:
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Hey! Welcome to my profile, thanks for stopping by! I'm mostly laid back and easy-going, with a good sense of humour about life...so I'm pretty much just like everyone on these kinds of sites :). I'm a pretty low-key person in general, and I like going to see movies or grabbing a drink at a bar with friends. I like getting out and socializing, but I'm also an introvert and like my down-time too. I'm really a jack-of-all-trades type of person - I'm good at lots of things but a master of none (except remembering useless movie trivia - I'm awesome at that). Things I dabble in off and on are photography, cooking, adopting new technologies, running, and school. I love doing crosswords, playing cards, and I'm also really good with animals. I'm an (almost) life-long Torontonian who actually thinks my city is pretty great – by far, my favourite part of living here is being able to eat a different cuisine every day if I want to. I have been very lucky to be able to travel quite a bit in my short life, which is something I love to do and hope to be able to share with my partner. Sometimes that means a week on a beach doing nothing but relaxing and enjoying each other’s company, and other times that means an action-packed exploration of an unfamiliar corner of the planet – which I think actually sums my personality up quite well. I prefer a mix of up time and down time, solitude and company, and relaxation and adventure. I feel the need for novelty and challenge to spice things up, and yet I truly do value the constants in my life like family, friends, and home. Hopefully you feel the same way!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!