Color: Red
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

CuriousKris

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 34 years old from Boston, MA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/24/2014
Height:
5' 1" (155 cm)
Body Type:
Full-figured
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Christian
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Interior Design…
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

ME: I am cheerful, outgoing, caring, spontaneous, spunky and sweet :) I love to laugh and be silly. I tend to be ambitious and once I put my mind to something, I will follow through. I also know that my faith in God is the reason I will succeed. I am a great friend and full of surprises and new ideas. I am confident in who I am as a person...and I'm pretty darn cute too! tehe. Some of my favorite things to do are laugh, horse-back riding, shopping, curling up with a good book,traveling, spending the day at the beach, roller-coasters, movies, playing video games, watching the waves roll in, or just about any activity that involves the outdoors....Basicall y I enjoy doing anything from watching an old black and white flick while curled up on the sofa with a soft blanket and a bowl of popcorn to a good game of nighttime backyard football in the rain.I am looking for someone genuine, trustworthy and honest. A guy that is looking for someone because of who she is, regardless of her dress size.A man of his word that is reliable. Someone who knows how to laugh and make me laugh! I want someone who will ride the fastest roller-coaster with me 3X in a row or will happily walk with me to the Public Garden and ride the Swan Boats in the spring (even if he thinks it is a lil corny) :) Someone that is affectionate and enjoys receiving affection. I would love to find someone who would call and wake me up Saturday morning (not too early (tehe) with a great idea of how to spend the day!

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!