Color: Yellow
What is this? Click here to find out »



  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 35 years old from Denver, CO
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 11/28/2013
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Caucasian / White
On occasion
(not answered yet)
What I do:
Non-profit data…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am an awesome girlfriend! And now I will do a horrible job of explaining why! I'm pretty laid-back, but everyone's profile says that. I think I'm a fun person to be around. My sense of humor seems to be fully intact. I love live music in bars or parks. I like to go out with my co-workers or friends for drinks and/or dinner and occasionally some karaoke. When I'm spending an evening at home I'm usually catching up on TV shows, watching TED talks, or doing word puzzles. An ideal night for me is hanging out with friends with a few drinks while playing board games and/or Rockband. Wild, I know. I'm not very Colorado. I don't climb 14ers. I don't have a dog, a bike, a Subaru, or a beard. I almost got a bike once but the guy at the store made me ride it in the parking lot and it was terrifying, so I didn't buy it. I might be willing to try it again. I don't drink beer, let alone brew it in my basement. However, I was recently introduced to lambic, which I enjoyed. Baby steps, right? I don't like hiking unless it's more walking than hiking. I enjoy camping as long as there are restrooms and showers available. I don't ski or snowboard but I love visiting the shops and galleries in ski towns! It is more than okay for you to love any of these things. I'll participate when I can and keep myself entertained when I can't.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!