Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Taken March 2014

Loading

nchantng

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Union City, GA
  • Logged in: 16 hours ago
  • Last Update: 7/14/2014
Height:
5' 7" (170 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
African Descent…
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
Some College
What I do:
Work @ a Univer…
Have kids:
1
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

What you see is what you get with me. I'm honest, free-hearted and can be loving and loyal to a fault. I guarantee to have you laughing, and enjoying my company. I'm genuine and sweet but you'll find that out, IF you take the time to get to know me. I like a wide range of music, from Old School/NeoSoul and Gospel to Blues. Pretty much all kinds. Born in IL, but raised in MS and I LOVE to cook. I'm at a point where I'm interested in establishing a meaningful relationship. Searching for someone to spend quality time with. I want to get to know you and work toward building something solid. That's not for everybody. I understand that. But I would hope we'd be able to stand each other in a year...or in "Atlanta Time" the next 30 minutes LOL! Decided to update my profile this morning for those ADHD people on the site. I know it must be painful for some of you to actually READ a profile and become interested vs. only looking at the pics. LOL. Did I mention I have a wicked sense of humor too? Peace and Blessings,

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!