Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

smoonm

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 37 years old from Eugene, OR
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 2/7/2014
Height:
5' 2" (157 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other
Education:
Bachelor's Degr…
What I do:
Office Manager
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Yes
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

I have lived most of my life in the Eugene area. Laughing is one of my favorite things to do. I like going to the Saturday Market and Country Fair as much as getting dressed up for a nice dinner or the ballet. A few things about me: I have my nose pierced. I have six tattoos. Also, I am a BBW, full figured, whatever you want to call it. It is something I am working on and I am making progress (it’s slow, but it is progress). It is something I am working on because I want to be healthier. I have no desire to be thin just healthier. If you cannot accept any of these things please move on and good luck finding what you are looking for. I am looking for someone who I can laugh with, someone who finds it easy to be kind to others, someone who knows how to empathize with others, someone who has time for a relationship, someone who knows how to be romantic, I love it!! I don’t do casual dating well so I am ultimately looking for something monogamous and long term. Please don’t let that freak you out. I am not desperately looking for a man to marry and take care of me. I have a good job, a car and I own my home. I am very capable of taking care of myself but it would be nice to find someone so we could take care of each other.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!