• Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 44 years old from Philadelphia, PA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/12/2013
5' 5" (165 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
African Descent…
On occasion
Other Christian
Master's Degree
What I do:
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am sort of awesome. That's not ego; it's just true. I'm happy with my life and myself. It excites me that I live a life of purpose, filled with hope, grounded in love and creativity and joy. If shiny happy people weren't so freaking annoying, I'd probably be one of them. For me, optimism is a learned skill and I'm enjoying living in the land of glasses half full. I'm sort of a sci-fi (movies, books, TV) and comics (Marvel, please) geek. I'm an indoor cat who's trying to learn to like nature. I'm a writer, singer, actress and spiritual creative (ask me what that means). My day job is writing for a corporate training company. I laugh a lot (and easily), read constantly, love all sorts of music, am currently involved in passionate affair with Netflix and am addicted to shopping at Home Goods. Right now, I have a raging case of wanderlust; I want to see the world! My goal is to spend at least one month (hopefully more) of 2014 living abroad. Spain is 1st on my list but I'd also like to visit India, South Africa, Scotland, Ireland and make a return trip to Brazil (just to name a few).

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!