• Single, Man seeking Woman
  • 29 years old from Perth, Australia
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 4/1/2014
6' 0" (183 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Some College
What I do:
Security officer
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

Basics: 6 foot tall (183 cm); dark hair; dark eyes; solid, muscular build; Caucasian; no kids; never married; loves kids; loves animals. Kind, warm, caring, kindhearted, understanding, tough, strong, friendly, personable, extremely fair, completely honest, extremely loyal, completely faithful. I've lived in Perth all my life and I plan to stay here. You'll often find me out wrestling a crocodile, punching a shark, fighting a bear.. or walking my cat, Mittens. I walked him tonight. I went out and I walked my cat and then I gave him a driving lesson. There's less traffic on the road at night and so it's less stressful for a young learner driver cat. He was wearing stilts so he could reach the pedals.. It was a disaster. A disaster. I'm not bald or balding, that's not why I'm wearing my red Christmas Reindeer horns, I just wear them everywhere. I wear them to the beach, weddings, job interviews.. When becoming intimate with a woman I have to wear them to become aroused, as well as dressing up like a baby and staring at a picture of the paddle pop lion wearing a cowboy hat

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!