Loading

140631432

  • Single, Woman seeking Man
  • 28 years old from Centerville, OH
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/21/2014
Height:
5' 6" (168 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
Socially
Religion:
Baptist
Education:
High School
What I do:
Nanny
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hey what's up everyone,I'm just bored at work and thought I would try and post an ad and see where it gets me. I'm not on here looking for a booty call or some random hookup so please don't waste my time or yours in even trying. I was in a relationship for nine years and it just wasn't working anymore, we grew apart and wanted different things so now here I am back out in the dating world and quite frankly it sucks. I've been single long enough and I want something more. I want a man, someone who will love me for me and not try and change me. I want someone that has a good head on his shoulders, who is goal oriented and someone who's loyal, honest, trustworthy and funny. Like I said I need a real man, so please have a job, a car, and hopefully a place of your own. I say place of your own because I am currently living with a roommate and I don't like having people over there as my roommate is a freaking nut job and I'm currently looking into getting my own place. So if you and I were to date we would need some place to hang out.A little about me, Im 28. I do have two jobs and my own car. One job I work as a nanny for a family in the air force. My other job I am in sales and I make my own schedule so that is flexible.For fun, I'm always down for just about anything. I travel, sing karaoke, concerts, movies, bowling, camping, hiking, listen to music, go out to dinner, sometimes just take a drive with no destination. I'm spontaneous and adventurous, I like excitement in my life, I hate being bored. I'm definitely no couch potato, although quiet nights at home is nice sometimes too. Now here's the kicker that most people can't seem to overlook. I am a big girl. I'm in the process of going to the gym and getting myself in shape. I'm no dummy I know I need to lose a little weight. My thing is, is at least I'm an overall happy go lucky, down to earth person and I don't know why my weight should be an issue to anyone. At least I'm honest, I'm real and I have a heart of gold. That's more then I can say for most girls my age period. I've never been married and I have no kids and that's just because I haven't found the right person to do those things with yet. So if you read this far and you want to give it a shot then what are you waiting for, send me a message. If you would like a really good friend and nothing more, then I can also be a really good friend. Hope to hear from you. Please if you are not interested then just don't message me, there's no reason to be an asshole just move on to the next profile. Also looking for someone close to my age. So no one over 40 please. Anything you want to know please don't hesitate to ask.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!