• Divorced, Woman seeking Man
  • 41 years old from Gonzales, LA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 12/16/2013
5' 4" (163 cm)
Body Type:
Caucasian / White
On occasion
Technical School
What I do:
Investigator fo…
Have kids:
Wants kids:
(not answered yet)
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

Save to Drafts

My introduction

I am a very open minded person. I fit in usually with any kind of crowd. I like watching LSU and SAINTS football. I like the outdoors. I love going ride four wheelers, in the boat, pretty much anything fun! Also love the indoors, cuddling and just watching a movie! I LOVE all kinds of music just depends on the mood! My idea of a Good Friday night would be hanging out with friends having a BBQ and chilling having a few beer around a bonfire!! I am looking for someone that likes to have fun, sense of humor (because I have a huge one), has a JOB (I work my butt off and not looking to take care of a grown adult) it doesnt matter where you work just that you can support yourself, has to not just own a toothbrush but knows how to use it. IM NOT JOKING ABOUT THE TOOTHBRUSH THING. I want to be with someone that I can be myself with. I dont want to have to walk on egg shells to impress someone. Im me and thats what I have to offer! I love the simple things in life like the flowers that die in a wk, animals, nature, sunsets, waterfalls, etc. THERE IS SO MUCH MORE, ANY QUESTIONS JUST ASK

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!