Color: Blue
What is this? Click here to find out »

Loading

BulldogLover73

  • Separated, Woman seeking Man
  • 40 years old from Alameda, CA
  • Logged in: more than 60 days ago
  • Last Update: 3/28/2013
Height:
5' 11" (180 cm)
Body Type:
Big and Beautif…
Ethnicity:
Caucasian / White
Smoking:
Non-Smoker
Drinking:
On occasion
Religion:
Other Christian
Education:
Some College
What I do:
HR Manager
Have kids:
None
Wants kids:
Not sure
  • IM
  • Smile
  • E-card
  • Secret Admirer?
  • Favorite

Send me an Email

My introduction

Hello! Here goes the self description portion of this personal ad: I have been in the SF Bay area for almost 2 years (I am originally from the east coast) and love it here! I am an avid reader (I own a television but very rarely watch it…it’s there to provide the means to catch a movie on occasion). I love the theater (having once been an actress professionally) any type of theatre, really. I am a dog lover and my English bulldog, Hamish, goes with me to as many places as I can take him. I am a Human Resources Manager and love what I do for a living very much. I work with people I respect and find fascinating. It's great - though there are definitely days when a little "quiet time" and some solitude after a tough day at the office are the best way for me to keep myself grounded. I am a big person but I try to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I go to the gym 6 days a week and take Hamish on as many walks as he'll allow me to. I have a wicked sense of humor, which some might consider "dry" or "irreverent" and love to laugh and try to find the humor in most situations (I also have a thing for 80's pop culture). On the other hand, I am also a bit of a bleeding heart and find that I feel a lot of empathy toward others which has sometimes led me to make emotional instead of logical decisions. I consider myself to be very patient and pretty easy going. I am happy with my life and with who I am and would like to share these things with a special person.

Like what you see?

Join Now and browse for FREE!